Instagram

Today or actually yesterday the good folks at Instagram (or should I say Facebook) launched the new web version of said service. I haven’t used the the service too much, but do visit my picture feed at My Instagram photos. This sort of direct access to these photos is much nicer when using a computer than the 3rd party things have been. Easier to link as well, however the quality is of course less a priority with these as they cannot compete with a photo taken with a proper camera (this is of course my opinion, you may disagree).

Leave a Reply

