Traveling induced Hiatus in posting…

20130706-201926.jpg
IT is holiday season in Finland. Therefore I have been away, visiting some lovely places. I will probably writr a couple of different posts on this when I have had the time to transfer my photos to the computer which I left home so as to really enjoy holiday.

20130706-202107.jpg
As usual to fully enjoy vacation it is essential to get out of the normal routines and into different mindscape and hopefully into a different location as well.

As luck would have it I live in the capital of our fair country with excellent connections to the world. No need to drive for hours on end to get to the airport. This also means that almost all European capitals are just a quick hop away. With the advent of Norwegian and Ryanair et al its also relatively cheap to fly nowadays. I still tend to favor Lufthansa and Finnair when possible but usually the destination plays a part in the chosen form of transportation as well.

20130706-214508.jpg

Want to take a guess where all of the photos in this post were taken?

More tk..

2 thoughts on “Traveling induced Hiatus in posting…

  1. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your site.
    It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

    1. Hey, should work properly. I tested with all browsers I could ( Safari/Firefox and IE 10 and seems to be working with them as well as with Chrome). And also works with iPad and a Android phone so.. Glad you like the blog.

Leave a Reply

