A slow time on the blog for a week

Just wanted to let all you know, I am in the middle of a week that requires me to do a big photo edit+ my normal day to day job as well as try to snip in some sleep and sport into the mix, so I want be posting here for a couple of days. 

Coming up will at least be a post about Restaurant day which was held last Sunday (17th of August) which was a slight disappointment to me as there seems to be a surge of real restaurant owners trying to make a buck and diluting the whole thing IMHO.

I will perhaps post a sneek peek of my edit /shoot as well, we shall see. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

